Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Saleh Assigns Five new Governors

By Fatik Al-Rodaini
Sana'a- Mar 2, 2011- President Ali Abduallh Saleh appointed five new governors in Aden, Hadramout, Hodeida, Lahj, and Jowf provinces.
The new decree assigned Ahmed Mohamed Katabi as a governor of Aden, Khaled Saeed Al-Daeini as a governor of Hadramout, Akram Abdullah Atiea as a governor of Hodeida, Ahmed Abdullah Al-Majedi as a governor of Lahj, and Yehia Ghober as a governor of Jowf.
The decree came after one day of the dismissal of four governors of four provinces in Yemen's southern and eastern provinces.

No comments:

Post a Comment