Sunday, December 4, 2011

VP forms military affairs committee

Fatik Al-Rodaini
SANA'A, Dec. 04 - Vice President Abdo Rabbo Mansour Hadi issued on Sunday a presidential decree to form a military affairs committee to realize the security and stability in the country.
According to the decree No. 29 for 2011, the Vice President is the chairman of the committee that also includes 14 members, topped by the defense and interior ministers.
The second article stipulates that the committee's chairman has the right to take the required measures and entrust anyone to carry out the committee's tasks.
The members of the military affairs committee as following:
1-Defense Minister
2- Interior Minster
3- General Nasser Abdo Rabbo Al-Taheri
4-General Mohammed Ali Al-Kassemi
5- General Abdullah Ali Aleoa
6- General Fadhel Al-Qawssi
7- General Rayadh Al-Qaershi
8- General Fadhel Abdul Majeed Al-Radfani
9- General Omar Abdul Samed Al-Yafeai
10- General Ali Said Abeed
11- General Abdul Rakeeb Thabet Al-Sobeehi
12- General Abdul Aziz Al-Shameri
13- General Qaed Al-Ansi
14- General Nasser Ali Al-Harabi (Secretary)

No comments:

Post a Comment